• Vorstand & Mitarbeiter

Museum staff

Museum Director

Kornelius Ens M.A. M.A.
E-Mail: k.ens(a)russlanddeutsche.de


Administration and operation

Olga Albrecht
E-Mail: o.albrecht(a)russlanddeutsche.de


Consultation for possibillities of lending exhibitions

Nico Wiethof M.A.
E-Mail: n.wiethof(a)russlanddeutsche.de


Museum education & publicity work

StR i.E. Heinrich Wiens M.A. M.Div. äqiv.
E-Mail: h.wiens(a)russlanddeutsche.de


Free scientific staff

Dr. Lilli Gebhard
E-Mail: l.gebhard(a)russlanddeutsche.de

Dr. Katharina Neufeld
E-Mail: k.neufeld(a)russlanddeutsche.de

Family tree research

Willi Friesen
E-Mail: w.friesen(a)russlanddeutsche.de


Members of the board

Witalis Hagelgans, 1. Chairman
E-Mail: w.hagelgans(at)russlanddeutsche.de

Peter Dück, 2. Chairman
E-Mail: p.dueck(at)csv-lippe.de

Eduard Thun, treasurer
E-Mail: e.thun(at)csv-lippe.de

Andreas Gossen, secretary
E-Mail: a.gossen(at)ahfs-detmold.de 



Extended board

Wilhelm Friesen, Lage
Eduard Wölk, Porta Westfalica
Johann Driediger, Lemgo
Eugen Reimer, Lemgo


Chairman of the Advisory Committee (Prof. Dr. Dittmar Dahlmann)
Representative of the museum management (Kornelius Ens)
Representative of the Commissioners for Culture and the Media


Monday: Closed
Tu.-Fr.: 2.00 pm - 5.00 pm
Saturday: 11.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sunday: 3.00 pm - 6.00 pm
(only on the first Sunday of the month)


In the near future you can subscribe to our newsletter and be regularly informed about our offer.

Museum für

Tel. +49 5231 92 16 90 0

Georgstraße 24
Germany - 32756 Detmold

Museum für russlanddeutsche Kulturgeschichte

Museum für

Tel. +49 5231 92 16 90 0

Georgstraße 24
32756 Detmold

This website uses cookies to allow us to see how the site is used. The cookies cannot identify you. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this. Learn More